Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Assets and amenities committee

The following Councillors sit on the Assets and Amenities Committee:

  • Cllr Steve Newman - Chair of Committee
  • Cllr Clive Alden 
  • Cllr Andy Brown - Vice Chair
  • Cllr Mike Beal
  • Cllr Glenda Baum
  • Cllr Chris Dean
  • Cllr John Fletcher
  • Cllr Donna Johnson
  • Cllr Ian Martin
  • Cllr Mike Mockford
  • Cllr Brian Rainer
  • Cllr Tony Weiner

The latest agenda can be found on this page, minutes can be viewed by choosing from the menu.